
Air jordan force 8...So i beleive that none of the jordans should be messed with, like this as an example. Maybe the AJF 3 and AJF 4 were a success... but i beleive that all the other ones are just a waste. I beleive putting the force sole on this shoe was one of the worst ideas made by Nike and Jordan. Oh well i guess.
The new Jordan 2010, i think is off the chain. It has soooo much to offer. It has an original design, and has all the necessities. At first i saw the window on the side of the shoe and said what the hell, but i relized its original, helpful, and actually has a meaning to it. But this is more then a shoe, its a symbol... this shoe is to your feet as MJ is to basketball(its basicly MJ in shoe form haha).
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Realllly?
Posted by CRB FRE$H at 1:43 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment